I think I like the planner

Actually, I love it. I wish I’d bought the daily version instead of the weekly, but there’s next year!    Each week ends/starts – with a soul review.  Great questions to get you thinking and a place to revisit what needs to stop, change and what’s appreciated.   And there’s a page for notes – it looks blank. I noticed, though, that I was writing straight lines across and decided to take a second look.  Oh my – there are lines of very faint dots. Very nice touch.  The dots keep you straight if you want and don’t interfere if you don’t.

I have reminded my CDF’s – Secure has been replaced with enough. So  Enough (as in I am good enough), Vibrant, Connected (can’t be connected if you aren’t engaged)

img_0073

About Maura

an erstwhile former weight management blogger writing about life without diet should's and should not's filter.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I think I like the planner

  1. Maura, what are your CDF’s? From your fan, Sarah in Virginia

  2. Never mind, Maura. I see Core Desired Feelings…Your slow on the uptake fan, SiV

Leave a comment!

