Trying Something New

Again.

Actually this has nothing to do with weight loss or making myself better or anything other than establishing a habit.  I had seen 5 year diaries on the Levenger website and thought to myself – what? That’s way too much paper.  Then I saw the concept- hey, that’s cool.

A few more clicks on the internet and I saw a scrapbooking site that has 365 Questions to use for a 5 year diary.  Way cool.  Just answer the question and keep on trucking.  I’m liking it!

So – my birthday is Wednesday this coming week and I’m starting my five year diary, right here.

Here’s a teaser – using the question for yesterday:

DECEMBER 12: What was weird about your day?

2014: It was a Friday, a workday, and I didn’t leave the house.  Normally DH and I are able to leave and share lunch together.  Schedules did not permit.

2015:
2016:
2017:
2018:

About Maura

an erstwhile former weight management blogger writing about life without diet should's and should not's filter.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Trying Something New

  1. Zazamataz says:

    Very exciting – happy early birthday! I look forward to reading what you write. 🙂

  2. Suz says:

    Happy birthday ..early !!! Cat wait to read and follow !

  3. ProjectME says:

    I really like this, Maura. Happy birthday to you! I hope your day is wonderful :).

  4. Maura says:

    Thanks for the birthday wishes! I had a great day.

Leave a comment!

