Thursday Randomness

Is that a word?  Randomness?  I like it and I’m going with it!

  1. I need to stay away from a certain self-help book junkie on MFD
  2. Based on that same shb junkie’s recommendation, I bought the Donut Whisperer.  It’s an interesting amalgamation of ideas.  So far, so good.
  3. I enjoyed cup cakes today with no guilt
  4. Looking forward to Pilates on Saturday
  5. Had a good visit with my parents – always thankful for those
  6. Spring seems to really be here – yay!
  7. Dealing with dying pets gets harder with each one
  8. I’m wearing smaller clothes
  9. I’m not wearing black
  10. I love daffodils 

 

About Maura

an erstwhile former weight management blogger writing about life without diet should's and should not's filter.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment!

