Ten Random Thoughts on Thursday

  1. I’m hungry and looking forward to dinner
  2. I’m being offered a promotion at work -and don’t have the details yet.  That’s a bit crazy making
  3. Feeling better hasn’t quite been motivation to not eat sweets or fried foods this week. But I’ve stuck to my guns.
  4. Feeling a bit apprehensive about the pilates class on Saturday
  5. So ready for it to truly be spring – but the Bradford pears and saucer magnolias are blooming
  6. I feel so sorry for that cat that ‘held the family hostage’
  7. So glad I reactivated Audible – I’ve been listening to Danielle Laporte’s audio companion to The Desire Map.  It helps.
  8. Did I mention I’m hungry?
  9. What is the 40 day declutter thing people are doing for Lent?  I’ve scored a bento like food box and a necklace that were cast-offs.  Thank you.
  10. I should probably do some decluttering myself.
About Maura

an erstwhile former weight management blogger writing about life without diet should's and should not's filter.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment!

