Stay tuned…

… we (make that the royal we since I really mean I)  will return to our regularly scheduled program on oh, about 2 weeks or so.  I’m knitting a birthday present with a looming deadline.  Every spare moment shall be spent knitting.  I can tell you – I love the yarn, I love the pattern and I’m really enjoying the process.

 

 

About Maura

an erstwhile former weight management blogger writing about life without diet should's and should not's filter.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stay tuned…

  1. Zazamataz says:

    I wish I enjoyed knitting. I’ve got this beautiful yarn in a sweater my mom knit that never quite worked. No matter how you block it, it stretches out to fit maybe 2 or 3 of me. In fact, you could probably get 2 of me in it before it stretches. If I had a clue, I’d re-use the yarn. Good luck with your knitting deadlines and I hope you share pictures. 🙂

Leave a comment!

